February 25, 2014

FLD Fam Time

excerpt from my ENews this week:

+ add: activities Activities, activities, activities! I know one of the major things I struggle with as a new parent is figuring out interesting activities that I can do with my son at home. He’s 1 1/2 and he’s super smart (;> I;m not bias or anything), but my point is I can tell he needs new and different things to do, toddlers are such doers! Here are a few websites I found with great activities for kids. Feel free to reply to this message or post your own ideas or resources on my FB page.

—-Here’s one of the Resources I included:

- Creative Art (Amazing Index of Creative Art Projects!!!): http://www.teachpreschool.org/creative-art-on-teach-preschool/

Here’s wishing you & your kiddos hours and hours of play!

Katie Slack, MSW
Business & Life Strategist
Full Life Design*
Live & Online Programs for Fempreneurs
OR: 503.479.5997
CA: 858.232.2687

*Sign up for my ENews to get Your FULL LIFE DESIGN Formula delivered to your inbox each week!

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By fulllifedesign

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , ,